Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
06.30.02 @ 11:04

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: 311 - Amber video on MTv2 (Control Freak is supposed to be on, but its not)

hello hello. I guess everythings going alright. It just seems so empty. Even with two other dogs.

Good news though, the Our Lady Peace tickets have been printed and should be in my mailbox soon. I'm just waiting for the Filter ones to be printed.

I gotta cancel the dog grooming appointment. This sucks so bad. He was soo good. He was just scared of the fireworks, managed to get out of the yard and found a place to hide.

Just remember, if you see something under the car, or just think there is something under the car, LOOK. Honking the horn is not going to do anything. Had the guy gotten out and tried to figure out what he 'thought he saw' everything would be different. Now my mom has to figure out how she is going to tell the previous owners, who gave him to us because he bit the little child. They still loved him and kept in contact with us to see how he was doing.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: