Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Closing the mall incident and The Allergy war
07.01.02 @ 11:39

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Our Lady Peace album "Gravity" I luv this album. I think it's much better than Spiritual Machines

I hate allergies, I hate allergies, I hate allergies I Hate Allergies

Seasonal allergies suck ass bad. This is why I hate summer. The allergens just seep through every microscopic hole in the house. Entering every pore of my body and causing my to want to fill my sinuses with concrete. Although that would make my balance falter, my eye sight diminish and a constant headache. So I think I'll take the runny nose, watery eyes and two pills every 4 to 6 hours. But I Still Hate Allergies.

Anyways, my brother yesterday cooked these pork ribs that were cut steak style. Were they good. *drools* I think things are getting back to normal. It's still weird around here though.

By the way a certain someone finally e-mailed me back (look back for a certain mall incident). He said he's mad at me because I didn't go to the Easter party that he had and that I didn't keep in contact with him throughout the school year. Yeah, right, too bad I e-mailed him quite a few times but never got a response (nor one of the mailer daemon things). I sent him a birthday card (via regular mail). When I got the notice about the party I told him that I had already made plans for Easter and that these plans had been made long before (I got the e-mail over spring break). Again no response. I'm thinking he's just being an ass, so I'll let him be an ass. Now I wonder if he's going to go to Filter (he's the one that turned me on to them and he was a fanatic). Oh well, I can only do so much.

Thought of the Day:

Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too can become great. ~Mark Twain

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: