Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

People are assholes
07.04.02 @ 21:03

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: E! True Hollywood Story on Cass from the Mamas and the Papas

well, I hope everyone had a great fourth. My was quite uneventful. This is a good thing. All i did was take my aunt to he mall and get laundry done. I'm not feeling very social at all. I will probably go to bed early. I'm trying to figure out what happened today at LAX airport. Why are people such assholes? Seriously people, get a life.

oh well, people don't seem to care about each other. It's disgusting. I'm not a person that is fond of people, but please, even I wouldn't pull this crap.

Thought of the Day:

Life is short. Don't do something stupid because that's what people will remember you for. Do something incredible and change the world. ~Me

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: