Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Thursday/Friday update
07.06.02 @ 12:07

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Our Lady Peace Spiritual Machines Album

alrighty, hope everyone is feeling good. Here's an update of the past 36 hours or so.

Thursday Night:

nothing eventful, as wanted. The dream though was quite interesting. All I'm going to say is it involved Raine Maida, a lack of clothing, myself, and some other whom are a usual part of my psycho dreams.

Friday:

I worked, basically I just relabelled all of the 2002 files (well, most of them anyways). You figure I have to type up the labels, put them on and put the files back, in alphabetical order. Then I come home and what's in the mailbox, my Filter and Our Lady Peace tickets. Soo Happy....... Anyways. We saw Minority Report last night. I do recommend this movie. I rarely see movies and often times I think the movie is worthless crap. However, this was actually decent. I definitely prefer Tom Cruise in the action type movie. There really was no romance or anything of that sort. I mean there was a tiny bit, but it was in the last ten minutes and it was more of the divorced couple realizes that they were meant to be and work everything out. I'm not going to ruin it. Next movie I see will be The Bourne Identity. After the movie we went to Applebees. While we were waiting for our food, at the table behind us, a cell phone went off. Immediatley "Do we not know how to turn off our cell phone?" came out of my mouth. The "people hate when they get calls when they're eating at home, what makes it ok to get calls when you're out at a restaurant?" I said both loud enough so that the table could hear me. It reminds me of when I was at Carson's and these two people stopped right in front of me, there was no where to move, so I go "Can We PLEASE Move?" I got the snotty hhhmmph and the head toss.

it's just disgusting, how selfish and rude people have become. There is no respect for other people. It's all me me me. I think I'm with Sarah on this one. I really did think that people would become more respectable, less materialistic, or at least less selfish. But I guess that Sept. 11th wasn't enough to make people see.

Anyways, all I've been doing lately, is listening to Our Lady Peace and attempting to clean up.

These are just some OLP pictures. I've been obsessed with them lately. Listening to the cds, watching the vids on my computer, etc.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: