Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.13.02 @ 14:15

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My Friends Over You is on the radio here at work.

well, today is pretty uneventful. as was yesterday. I wish I had more but there's really nothing going on. I;ve got a anatomy test on tuesday so it's been study,study,study. Like tonight after we go eat I'm coming back and reading as much as I can before a reasonable time tonight so that this weekend I can focus primarily on Anatomy and getting as much chem done. I guess this is a forewarning that there won't be anything this weekend to update about.

Oh I guess my mom went and picked up my computer. From what my dad said, it was replaced. Which is very cool. Work today has been a little dulling, lori left and ann was out. So there wasn't really anything major to do, just put in some rosters as well as some additions to rosters. Other than that there hasn't been anything. The fucknut group hasn't even managed to alert my attention.

Happy Friday the 13th!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: