Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.17.02 @ 14:08

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Just a quick little update before I go back to reading. Anatomy test was not as bad as I was expecting.

Now on to the sushi bullshit that has been going on. I guess Kayla is still angry with me because I'm mad at her. This makes very little sense. If she is waiting for me to confront her about it, she can forget about it. She insulted me.

Here's my little philosophy: If you don't like me I'm not going to make a conscious effort to be your friend. To be honest it is not worth my time to try and change your mind. I have better things to do such as reading Sociology.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: