Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.29.02 @ 07:36

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Papa Roach - "She Loves Me Not"

Well, I'm leaving the sisterhood. Things are just nuts over there. It's heavily leaning over to the side of beyond obsessed. And I'm not there nor will I ever be.

Abby - about the guestbook signing. I didn't want to make you feel that way. Yes I was a little peeved about the whole no post no sisterhood type thing, but that wasn't directed toward you specifically. My hope was to get others to see how ridiculous things were getting and hoping to clareify things. Unfortunately that does not seem to be the case. Sorry Abby.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: