Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

People do the darndest things
09.30.02 @ 16:32

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: Nothing, just listening to me type away

For all those *lovely* people that are coming here from Kate's guestbook. I don't care if you like me or not. Whether you feel like I insulted you or whatever. There was something I needed to say and I said it. Deed done. Life goes on. It's amazing how people don't want to think for themselves until someone insults them. Then they get all defensive and feel a need to attack other people. It's pathetic. Here I am recognizing my freedoms and taking use of them for I never know when they might be taken away and these people abuse them as if they will always have them.

Kate - I just want to tell you again and again that you did what was needed. I was beginning to get the same feelings but felt that it was out of place for me to say something (since I wasn't very active, post-wise). You're guts and bravery allowed me to open up about this too. Let other people try to tell you what to say and what not to say. It's not their place to do so.

For those others, I don't know you nor do I want to get to know you now, but look at what you're saying. You're going around in circles telling Kate she can't say something on her own diary yet you go and say the same damn things about her. How fair is that? Who's slinging the mud? She insulted you? Yeah, well too damn bad. I get insulted all the time, learn to pick your fights. If someone doesn't like you don't waste you energy fighting them, all that it's going to do is to get them to hate you more. Turn the other cheek and walk away. Save yourself the frustration, because all your doing is getting yourself worked up. Especially if the other person is like me and doesn't give to shits if what they say insulted you. Hell I sometimes get a kick out of it. Sadistic? Maybe. Funny that people can't take criticism is more like it though. It's amazing what a few little words can do. Oh and if you really want to know how I feel about this bullshit of yours, here's a little saying of mine that I feel fits perfectly. "Suck my fucking cunt and enjoy it." Harsh, yes. Straightforward, you better believe it, thats how I am. Bye.

Maybe I should make a suck my fucking cunt diaryring. I wonder how well that would go over with other d-land people. There were other things that I was going to type about, but they are worth nothing in comparision with this shit.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: