Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

It seems as if all is now quiet and well
10.01.02 @ 11:42

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing as seems to ne the usual lately.

I just want anyone to know that I;m not mad at any person. There were jsut some things that were said taht bothered me, majorly and I needed to say something about them. Thus ends that saga in our lives.

Well I created a new diaryring, cause when I'm angry I need a bite me ring, its called youcanbiteme (all one word). I thought it to be appropriate since a lot of things piss me off. On to the insignificant details of yesterday.

I guess corrolative is a five dollar words, since the fucknut abs obsessed guy in my phil class was astounded that my teacher used that word. I can't wait for the rest of the semester. Sociology is starting to really be fun. She told us yesterday how to cram for her test and if you're way behind how to catch up in one night. How cool is that? In Chem (my classes are a little out of order) pretty boy could glare at my hair (which had orange streaks in it) but his little short Asian bitch who isn't very bright (i've had her in classes before) managed to glare at me quite a few times. It's amazing how difficult it is for people to accept different colored hair.

Today in anatomy, Caveman came in late, after the first question for our quiz was given. Shirley looked bored, I guess Beak doesn't interest him anymore. I think i need to update the cast again, new nicknames for everyone. Lab wasn't bad, I think I know where all my muscles are, I just need to learn what the hell they do and where they originate and insert at.

I wish I had more indepth stuff to talk about like the past few, but those has really drained me emotionally and mentally. I'm sorry about that.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: