Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Aquinas - Yeah! - and some 'laundry'
10.25.02 @ 13:56

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: As has been before - whatever is on the radio here at work, although "Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous" by Good Charlotte is

AHHHHH!!!! Shoot me now. No really do it. Then I won't have to be here at work, alone, with eighty things to do that I can't do until these teams come in and sign up for tourney times.

Anyways, I start Thomas Aquinas this weekend for Phil. Yeah! I'm actually excited. Even though it is extremely boring, I love Aquinas. The systematic way of thought is, for me, the best way. It's straightforward, to the point, follows some kind of plan, systematic thought is me. That whole cyclical argument crap of Aristotle, Plato, and a few others just bothers me. I can't keep up with it. I need a linear argument. I think a lot of people do. We tend to get bored if there isn't something to amuse us and going around the point of the argument bores me to death.

Kate - I wish you didn't have to lock the diary, but I do think it is for the best. Remember dear, I love you. I am forever here for you.

For those others - I will use my freedom of speech, not to deny you yours as you have done so to Kate, but to defend your freedom as well as mine.

Good day to all.

Marita - we still on for Boogie Nights?? I'm thinking also of getting Wild Things (yes? no?). Gotta have the 'bacon.'

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: