Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.27.02 @ 07:34

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Knock on Wood

Forgot it was daylight savings time. Got bored. Bored enough that I alphabatized the rings and split them over three pages. Pretty soon I will do the same for the quizzes and put in an all about me page as well as a links page.

I'm Benji!  Who are you?
Which Good Charlotte guy are you?


which member of good charlotte are you?

I'm Little Things!  What GC song are you?
Which Good Charlotte song are you?


Which stupid Avril are you?



which song describes you the best?



which musicgenre fits to you?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: