Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
10.29.02 @ 12:25

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Disturbed "M.O.L."

So Alison is royally fucked over. I have the absolute last day to resgister for classes. Which means I will end up with the damn night lab for organic. My luck at work again.

Well I got my stuff from Barnes and Noble so that made my day. I've watched the Disturbed "M.O.L." DVD and the Filter "Title of DVD" They are both very cool. You can tell the Filter one was made just when bands started to get into the tour DVD stuff. It's very simple. The Disturbed one is good as I said. I prefer watching the inside the studio stuff. That stuff is always fun to watch.

Anyways, I got a big fucking 64 on my Anatomy test and a glorious 65 on my Organic chem test. Which equals LIBRARY time. I hate going there, it's so cold, not just temperature wise, but I have to without the discman. AHH!

Oh and Javad was in my lab today. Help me God. Does he ever not shut up?!? it was either the date he was going on, his friend's girlfriend, previous girlfriends, or some damn business 'he' owns. Here I am trying to learn where everything is in the brain and on the skull, and he is just going on and on about stupid stuff. He didn't even know what the longitudinal fissure was (it divides the brain into two lobes) or the corpus callosum (which connects the two lobes). Although the confusion of the cerebellum and cerebrum was hilarious. Somehow this guy managed to supposedly pull a 100% on the last test. HOW?!?!?

I'm sorry about the caps and the ?!? but today is not going good.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: