Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

There is a meeting tonight
11.11.02 @ 16:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Just the sound of the fans going, very mellowing I say

Well, we are having a meeting with Jason, the guys of 721, their RA and Julia, our RA. I hope something gets accomplished by this meeting. I'm still trying to figure out Jason's logic in waiting for parents to get involved. I have been getting the impression that he does not want to have to perform his duty as Hall Director unless his job security is threatened. I wonder if the fact that my dad not only e-mailed Jason, but also sent the e-mail to the Dean of the Office of Resident Life.

Sometimes I wonder if I should really be pre-law. Although I don't think I could handle the stress levels of lawyers and judges, but I wonder if legal advisor would be a suitable position for me.

I do apologise for annoying you all with this bullshit. But it's bullshit that should be going on and I want all those who will be entering college soon to understand that it's not all fun and games and that there things that you are going to have to deal with besides drunken residents and asshole professors. For anyone at Marquette, if you ever have any questions about classes or anything, feel free to contact me. Laters, off to eat and then a meeting.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: