Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Am I finally going to get some sleep at night?
11.12.02 @ 12:59

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, work

We supposedly have the noise issue worked out, supposedly. They are lying sacks of shit if you ask me. "We only listen to instrumental music at night. Instrumental doesn't have any bass." Well no shit sherlock, even I knew that, but then what the hell were you playing Friday and Saturday night? I heard that "I'm gonna get through this" song and that has a lot of bass. Jared is still on the shit list. The other three are now on the neutral list. It seems that this is all due to Jared, the other two go home every weekend. That part I believe, they look a little homely for me, even Anthony with his tattoos looks like a mama's boy.

One good thing though, I am going home this weekend. My car will come back up with me so if I need to get away I can. I honestly wish I had some in-depth exploration of my mind to share with you, but I'm just grateful that I may have an opportunity to catch up on much needed sleep and that joyous thought is overriding my brain.

Thought of the Day:

"Thank you guys. You are mature sophomores and they are, well, straight out of high school." ~Jason. I'm getting an ego. I wonder if the business casual dress had anything to do with it.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: