Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
11.14.02 @ 11:17

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Ok, so there's a new muppet movie hehee. I think it's on NBC that Friday after Thanksgiving. If someone knows for sure let me know.

ECK! I'm very excited, for the first time in I don't know how long, I've finally managed to get main floor for Twisted. This year Disturbed, J.E.W., Boxcar Racer and others will be performing.

I've become an idiot. Wow, I'll try to come up with something a little more stimulating later today.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: