Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
11.24.03 @ 09:34

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Just the radio at work

Joy. Snow. Just what I wanted.

Actually, it is because snow equals no allergies. Saves me some money since I don't have to buy any Zyrtec. I should have enough to cover any smoky rooms and cats that I will encounter of the winter.

It has been a while since I've updated I know. There really isn't anything day-to-day that I feel like commenting about. Maybe I should start talking about more newsworthy events. There's more to talk about in that then in my day-to-day.

So anyways, I have to say Go MA Court system. I always figured it would be a more liberal (in my eyes) state that would knock the marriage high-horse down to a small little pony. All we have to do is prevent any states from amending their consitutions from 'defining' marriage and all will be good.

What else, what else? Hep A break-outs happening all over the place, PA, Georgia, and all because of little green onions. So I won't be eating any little green onions for quite some time. I may avoid eating out too, 'cause Hep A is just a little scary. Big bad flu season is upon us and this year it seems to really be a big bad flu. Hoping that I won't get sick.

Well, tomorrow I go home for Thanksgiving. I won't be updating during that time thanks to a wonderful 56K modem. I wish every one a good week and a wonderful holiday.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: