Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Blah Blah Yadda Yadda
06.18.02 @ 21:17

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello hello. There's really nothing that I want to say. I just am here, to be here. I bought the new Our Lady Peace and Papa Roach cd's. Both seem pretty cool. The OLP cd is excellent, they haven't really changed much, at least I think so, and it still sounds great, everytime. The papa Roach album is less angry than the first. I hate to say it with these words, but it is a little more radio friendly, but in a good way. I definitely will be listening to it. I bought the Filter Dickies Messenger bag off of ArtistDirect the other day. It is a big bag and looks sweet.

Char had some interviews today, none looked to promising. She also got her bellybutton pierced. We'll see how long that one lasts. *talk about mid-life crisis*

Thought of the Day:

What's the big thing with mid-life crisis'. It's like you lived once, and screwed up, why screw up again? I dunno, maybe I'll understand when I'm 'older', if I make it that far without getting my ass kicked.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: