Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Just me going on about something most people won't know about
08.05.02 @ 20:37

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Football on ABC EECCKK!!

Abby, I understand the whole, Dashboard Confessional making you want to cry, or on the edge of hysteria. I just got my book, and am working on building a new layout. I'm shooting for an Our Lady Peace one, with the orgasm level in it's own permanent area.

For those who know:
On Saturday, I'm really not one of the people that felt any tension or anything, but the division was *very* apparent. This is just my two cents, well one cent really. Personally I just think that everyone started out as the 'goofy' selves, but some it got to the point that seriousness, conversational type stuff kind of took over. Don't forget that some of us haven't seen each other for almost a year, and then have hardly seen each other all summer. From my impression, this has happened before (the divisional stuff), so there is definitely just a difference of preferences (I hope this make sense). I'm also going to say that this division happens every where, there is no way to prevent it and no way to bring all the sections together once it is divided.

There's really nothing else that I have to say today.

Thought of the Day:

Love America
Respect America
OR
Leave America
~from the sign in Mickey's Gyro

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: