Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A word to the wise
08.08.02 @ 21:26

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: T.V. unfortunately as usual. I really hate all these shows showing the lives of celebrities. Am i the only one that feels like

I wanna thank Rachel for this, however I don't even know if she reads this.

25 Things She Expects You to Know (but Will Never Tell You)
When she's not in the mood.
When she's being funny.
Her father can do no wrong.
No matter what the truth may be, answers to the questions (a) "Does my ass look fat in this?" (b) "Am I the best lover you ever had?" and (c) "Do you ever fantasize about other women? are as follows: (a) "Are you kidding? You ass is perfect!" (b) "Yes indeed!" and (c) "Of course not. I fantasize about you!"
Cuddling is just the best.
What she was wearing the day you met.
The place and date of your first kiss.
What her dress, shoe, and cup sizes are.
Where her spot is.
You must call the next day after having sex for the first time.
You must buy her a major present after she gives birth.
Who her favorite designer is.
Flowers on Valentine's Day don't mean anything unless they come with an effusive card.
You should keep the tags on any item of clothing you buy for her-in most cases, she will return it.
You shouldn't flip on SportsCenter five minutes after the deed is done (That jsut screams Adam fors ome reason).
She doesn't care how good an athlete you were in high school-those days are over, so stop talking about it.
You can never bad-mouth one of her family members. Even if she does. Constantly, just nod and listen.
No matter how many times the invitation says "casual," you can't wear that.
The excruciatingly long "session" in which she heaped abuse on you, broke down in tears, then screamed "I want to kill myself!" for all of the neighbors to hear-that was nothing. That's just her way of working through things.
When you're going to a party, you should add fifteen minutes to your expected time of departure since she'll be still getting ready.
Cash-even serious cash-is not considered an appropriate gift for her birthday, Valentine's Day or any other goddamned day.
No matter how many cracks she makes about your thinning hair and thickening waistline, comments about her looks are off-limits.
A marriage proposal must be meticulously choreographed and storybook dramatic-i.e., it better make for a story to wow her friends.
When it's time to indulge her need to chat.
Everything.

oh I am also working on putting up frames for the diary. But It will take time, seeing as how I am first starting to write html and am diving straight into frames. However, I think for the layout I want, it would be best. So it may take a little while longer. AS soon as I make sure what I'm doing is right.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: