Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I dunno why I always watch E!, but I do
06.29.02 @ 18:34

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: E! True Hollywood Story on Sammy Davis Jr.

hello. I just saw Lilo and Stitch. That movie is soo cute. It's short, but it's good. I definitely would recommend seeing it. It's definitely a relax and have fun movie. Hopefully the next movie I see will be either Minority Report or the Bourne Identity.

Anyways, I went to the gym today and I am tired. I am probably going to bed really really early. Hopefully I'll just close the door and take the computer and write.

Oh well, there's really nothing else to say. Although it felt good to walk and workout. I will be going tomorrow, If I wake up early enough.

Thought of the Day:

If you can spend a perfectly useless afternoon in a perfectly useless manner, you have learned how to live. ~Lin Yutang

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: