Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Don't Ask Me
02.26.03 @ 13:38

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Ok Go

Don't Ask Me

Ok Go

Quit acting so friendly.
Don't nod don't laugh all nicely.
Don't think you'll up-end me.
Don't sigh, don't sip your iced-tea.
And don't say, "It's been a while..."
And don't flash that stupid smile.

Don't ask me how I've been.

Don't think I've forgotten,
you never liked that necklace.
So cordial, so rotten...
Kiss, kiss, let's meet for breakfast.
Don't show up so on-time
and don't act like you're so kind

Don't ask me how I've been.

Don't sit there and play just
so frank, so straight, so candid,
so thoughtful, so gracious,
so sound, so even-handed.
Don't be so damn benign
and don't waste my fucking time.

Don't ask me how I've been.

Well, I'm a tad bit sick. Head is all congested and nothing wants to come out. Of all the times that I end up with Post Nasal Drip, when I want it, I don't have it.

I am debating whether or not to just do a private entry, or to make my diary as a whole private for a while. There are a lot of things that I need to put down into words but I don't think I could do so without pissing off a lot of people. So I will continue to debate that in my head. Until next time......

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: