Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Some rants, no raves
11.21.02 @ 19:38

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, but I will be listening to Good Charlotte while I do the Chem practice problems

Ok, Miss Kalya, the corporate world sucks bitch, no longer feels bad about walking into Starbucks. Damn fucker needs to figure out what they hell she believes in. I hate when people do that. I have no problem if you bitch me out about how I don't care where my caffeine comes from and tells me that I should boycott Starbucks because there are little coffee shops out there that close up because of the corporate coffee chain, but don't you dare go and tell me that you would never, in your life, step into a Starbucks and then you go and do so (as Kayla did). It makes me believe that everything you have told me is a shame, see yesterday's entry for another sham of her's. Everyday a new story seems to arise. Marita should post some of the crap that Kayla pulls during Anatomy lab and Criminology.

On to a lighter note, well not really. Pet peeve number #1 - When people pronounce the 's' in Illinois. People, it is silent. I don't care who you are, however you 'would' say it in your part of the world. You do not, I repeat, do not ever pronounce the 's' in Illinois. Save us the trouble and learn it now, teach it to all you friends. I shall refer you to the Illinois rules for tourists if you don't believe me, go here for more advice.

Sorry, my Theology teacher pronounced the 's' today and I got chills down my spine. Reminds me of when I was at Brown University and I corrected the tour guide person.

Well, I finally get to register for classes tomorrow. Just so you all know, tomorrow is the last day to register. Anyways, I am off to study Organic Chem, Anatomy, and Sociology. Nites!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: